2017 Leadership Team and Minutes

Our 2017 Leadership Team consists of:

Ruthanne Landsness, moderator, Susan Watson, moderator elect, Kim Kaspar, past moderator,  John Day, Treasurer, Barbara Stretchberry, Clerk, Merideth Trahan, Nancy Wettersten, Ken Psyck, Rachael Lancor, Ralph Petersen.

Our Ministry Chairs are

Margaret Jankowski (Adult Faith Formation), Kristin Muckian (Youth Faith Formation), Ali Blanchard (Congregational Life), LuAnn Greiner and Betsy Moyer (Christian Witness and Service), Chuck Kaspar (Resources).

2016 Annual Report of the Congregation

2016 Annual Report

Minutes for 2017

February 2017 minutes

March 2017 Leadership Team minutes